31
Jan
10

Be Whatever You Want, Just Not My Downfall

Joe Budden

 I’m sorry I’m not around more
Come up wit’ me, or stay on the ground floor
I don’t need shelter from the downpour
Y’all could be whatever you want, just not my downfall

Joe Budden has been spitting heatrocks lately, I been told y’all he’s (still) a problem!

This is Jersey Joey’s newest jawn, which dropped about 4 months ago in internet time last week but I didn’t get a chance to post it. Mouse gets on his inspirational tip over sparkling keys and tight drums courtesy of the homie J Cardim.

Unfortunately will not be on The Great Escape due to clearance issues. Industry rule #4080 still reigns supreme *sigh*.

Check the download link below, The Great Escape coming in April. Enjoy!

Download: Joe Budden – Downfall prod. J Cardim

1 Response to “Be Whatever You Want, Just Not My Downfall”


  1. February 1, 2010 at 8:47 am

    joe aight… guess he’s worth downloading… Holla


Leave a Reply

Corleone, Hold the Throne

E-Mail:

Twitter:

HipHopBlips Member Blog

Reviews

Sample Sets

Support The Artists

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Banner Design By


