12
Dec
09

A Tribe Called Quest Weekend: Hits, Rarities & Remixes – 2003

ATCQ

Essential listening for any hip-hop fan which contains one of my favorite Tribe songs, the extremely under-rated “Peace, Prosperity & Paper.”

Download: A Tribe Called Quest – Hits, Rarities & Remixes – 2003

1. Oh My God (Remix)
2. Award Tour
3. Can I Kick It?
4. One, Two, Shit (ft. Busta Rhymes)
5. Electric Relaxation
6. Mr. Incognito (Unreleased)
7. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
8. Check The Rhime
9. Lyrics To Go (Tumblin’ Dice Remix)
10. A Tribe Called Quest – Scenario
11. A Tribe Called Quest – Same Ol’ Thing
12. Buggin’ Out
13. Bonita Applebum
14. Jazz (We’ve Got)
15. Glamour & Glitz
16. Clap Your Hands
17. The Night He Got Caught (Unreleased)
18. Peace, Prosperity & Paper

2 Responses to “A Tribe Called Quest Weekend: Hits, Rarities & Remixes – 2003”


  1. January 5, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    Yo, when I saw mentioned ‘Peace, Prosperity and Paper’ I just couldn’t stop myself from commenting… That’s a true hidden gem; it’s also one of my Tribe’s favorites…

    Nice collection of uploads.

    Greets

    • January 5, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      Thanks for stopping thru, Ian. I need to re-up a lot of the Tribe links on RapidShare since DivShare is acting up. If you need anything in particular, e-mail me! Peace..


Leave a Reply

Corleone, Hold the Throne

E-Mail:

Twitter:

HipHopBlips Member Blog

Reviews

Sample Sets

Support The Artists

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Banner Design By


