10
Nov
09

More Madvillain

Madvillain

A while back, J Rocc played some snippets from the new Madvillain album on his radio show. I dunno why I held off so long on posting this, but I’m down with new Madlib & DOOM any day so deal with it.

I wish I had some more info on the second Madvillain album. All I know is that the duo is recording right now, I’m not even sure what the disc’s name will be. Madvillainy 2? I’ll definitely hook up the info when I see some news or updates.

I forgot where I spotted this, maybe Always Hustle I think? Well I upped a new link anyways, so shouts to my hard drive. Enjoy!

Download: J Rocc – Madvillain Snippets

0 Responses to “More Madvillain”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Corleone, Hold the Throne

E-Mail:

Twitter:

HipHopBlips Member Blog

Reviews

Sample Sets

Support The Artists

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Banner Design By


