16
Jun
09

Video: Party Crashers

This industry party’s officially been crashed!

-Torae

Know this: This ain’t your grandmama’s hip-hop. You won’t catch Tor rhyming alongside the Jonas Brothers any time soon. No shots Common.

That’s why I got amped when I spotted this in my inbox, a brand new video for Marco Polo & Torae’s “Party Crashers” directed by Kris Shackman & Theo Bark.

If you haven’t grabbed Double Barrel like I did, I don’t know what more I can say. I’m a fan, first & foremost, so I support real music. Quit complaining about the economy and get a job, jux a hipster, I don’t care. Just do what you gotta do then go to Amazon or iTunes to get your copy.

Big thanks to Matt from MAC Media for the video. Play this as you crash one of them pretentious ass, tight-jeaned industry parties. Tell ’em Dom sent ya.

0 Responses to “Video: Party Crashers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Corleone, Hold the Throne

E-Mail:

Twitter:

HipHopBlips Member Blog

Reviews

Sample Sets

Support The Artists

June 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Banner Design By


