16
Jun
09

Life Goes On: Happy Birthday Tupac

Bury me smilin’ with G’s in my pocket
Have a party at my funeral, let every rapper rock it

-Tupac, “Life Goes On”

Tupac Amaru Shakur would have been 38 today.

This will be my lazy tribute since I’m at work and therefore unprepared to upload anything from my Pac collection. Allow me a moment to pay homage to hip-hop’s most passionate poet with five of his choice cuts, via YouTube.

Rest in Peace.

Bonus:

Crooked I – Dear Tupac (A Letter To Pac) (Komplex Remix) [Shouts to Adam]

0 Responses to “Life Goes On: Happy Birthday Tupac”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Corleone, Hold the Throne

E-Mail:

Twitter:

HipHopBlips Member Blog

Reviews

Sample Sets

Support The Artists

June 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Banner Design By


